Reading Schedule





    July 12 - July 16, 2016

    Cross Country move to Indianapolis, Indiana

   
August schedule/available times:

    Mondays 4pm - 9pm (EST) / 1pm - 6pm (PDT)
    Tuesdays 1pm - 5pm (EST) / 10am - 2pm (PDT)
    Wednesdays 2pm - 9pm (EST) / 11am - 6pm (PDT)
    Fridays 4pm - 9pm (EST) / 1pm - 6pm (PDT)
    Sundays 1pm - 5pm (EST) / 10am - 2pm (PDT)


For available time slots, please leave contact info at time of payment. Phone appointments will be set up within 24 hours.

Payments are made to "Wild Coyotes...a music & story company."

Please CONTACT us via email if you have any questions regarding your appointment. There is a 24-hour cancellation policy.


Thank you!

EMPATHIC MEDIUM HOME


About Tysa's channeling of your PERSONAL SPIRIT GUIDES


TESTIMONIALS


For more about mediums and psychics, and Tysa's particular strength as an empathic spirit medium, click MEDIUMSHIP


PRICES PAGE


For information on Tysa's latest meditation music CD release